T.O: Black on Grey on Black

photo 5 photo 4 photo 3 photo 2 photo 1

 

So today it was freezing but sunny – my favourite type of weather. I love wrapping up warm but being able to wear my sunglasses – is that weird? Probably. So today I decided to keep warm and brave the bitter winds by layering up. I wore a black tee with a fine knitted cardigan avec leather elbow patches a long with a leather waistcoat, black jeans and high-top trainers. I love feeling good and comfortable in an outfit. It’s a great feeling. What I also loved about my little ensemble was the mix in fabrics – I had a bit of leather going on with some knit, jean and jersey. Mmm mmm mmm yessssir. I think my fave part of this outfit was the cardigan – such gorgeous, intricate details. Definitely an outfit to recycle.

TOP:TOPSHOP/CARDIGAN:MAISON SCOTCH/WAISTCOAT:TOPSHOP/JEANS:TOPSHOP/BAG:ZARA/TRAINERS:KURT GEIGER

One thought on “T.O: Black on Grey on Black

Leave a Reply

