Frisky Friday…

Frisky Friday...

I’m always looking to add some excitement to my outfit. You see, my wardrobe consists of three “colours” – black, white, grey…SO boring!

That’s why I get quite excited when I bag myself a funky find. Anything can add excitement to an outfit, whether it be a scarf, jewellery, a bag, shoes…yes, shoes…

…Like these Jeffrey Campbell brogue(y) things.

What I love about these is that they can be worn whenever and with whatever. What I call extremely practical and £116.49 investment that is worth it.

One thought on “Frisky Friday…

Leave a Reply

