T.O: Valentine Flirt

ImageImageImageImage

Valentine’s day. It’s impossible to know what to wear. Do you go for something sophisticated, something flirty or something that represents you? Decisions, decisions, decisions. You could always take my route – I went for something pretty, flirty but chilled. I paired my blue denim jeans (which look black thanks to my iPhone camera) with a red, pink and cream top. I thought it was perfect. Wasn’t too dressy and wasn’t too smart. My clutch however…I found that after scurrying through my wardrobe. It’s kind of like an antique-y looking bag but I LOVE it and it’s perfect for every single occasion!

Anyway, I had a lovely evening. I was taken to a fab restaurant in Hampstead called Aubain. It was really shabby chic in there!

Image

TOP:TOPSHOP/JEANS:TOPSHOP/CLUTCH:MARKET/RING:MUM’S WARDROBE/SHOES:THE KOOPLES

 

One thought on “T.O: Valentine Flirt

Leave a Reply

