Frisky Friday…

Frisky Friday...

Yes my lovelies, it’s that time of the week again.

No need for a drum role – I know you’re all DYING to see what my pick of the week is.

Well, I’ll warn you…it’s not that interesting, it’s just something casual and cool and an item of which made me immaturity shine.

A DKNY booby top!

You know, I love the smart blazer and graphic tee style. I think it looks really chic. Personally, I feel this top could look great under any colour blazer due to it being so simple, yet so funky.

Your boobs may not be as small as the illustration, nor your nipples as dotty. But TRUST me guys, at ยฃ28 (I had to convert the cost from โ‚ฌ30 so this may not be accurate!) this is a wardrobe must which can be worn ANY day WHATEVER the occasion and with an array of colours.

You know you wanna….

3 thoughts on “Frisky Friday…

Leave a Reply

