Accessory lovin’

20140503-175015.jpg

I have to admit, I’m not besotted by accessories. I have the odd scarf, a few necklaces and a bunch of bags but my cupboards don’t overflow with these fashion goodies.

Today I took a turn. I thought to myself everyone needs a “lil summin summin” to spice up their everyday LBD. So…as from the picture you can tell that I took inspiration from myself.

I dug out my floppy hat (which hasn’t seen the light of day since Feb) and unwrapped my new goodie bag from Zara and voila! I was ready for my day out.

Goodbye boring outfits and hello to my new pick ‘n’ mix accessory shelf!

Leave a Reply

