A man on Brighton Pier

photo 3

photo 5 copy

photo 5

 

So, last week I styled shoot number two. For the first time EVER, I had to dress a man…and I loved it. I find men’s fashion amazing; it’s so clean-cut, stylish and chic. Gosh, if I were a man I would have such a lavish wardrobe (by no means does lavish mean Prada when it comes to Zara’s range!).

The theme of the shoot was Brighton Pier. I was inspired by the mods (everyone knows the mods and rockers scenario!), as well as the colours and vibrancy of the pier itself. I mixed the two opposites to create *drum roll* a colourful mod – rare, I know.

Outfit list:

Trousers: Topshop (yes, Topshop for my man!)

Under shirt: River Island

Over shirt: Topman

Jumper: Topman

Blazer: Topman

Parka: Fred Perry

Shoes: Dr Marten

Sunglasses: Asos

Bow tie: Topman

Leave a Reply

