Frisky Friday…

Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 17.38.06

 

Anyone who knows me knows I’m a big lover of The Outnet – with designer brands at low-ish prices, who wouldn’t be?! (Gosh, I sound like an advertisement…) Anyway, while having my daily scroll through the latest products, I came across these bad boy sunnies by House Of Holland.

Normally, I’m not a fan of circular sunglasses because EVERYONE wears them. But, when I saw these, for some reason, I felt an instant attachment to them – some may call it love at first sight but I call it exposing your credit card. I pictured myself strolling through the park wearing them, going out for a drink wearing them, sunbathing wearing them…basically wherever I pictured myself, I pictured these sunglasses.

Reduced from £150 to £52.50 I just couldn’t say no…

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | I Love Fashion Bloggers | Fashionlista

One thought on “Frisky Friday…

Leave a Reply

