Frisky Friday…

3140029861

 

I’m not a fan of stripes, nor am I fan of high street label Oasis BUT this skirt has changed my mind fosho (for sure). 

I love the idea of a midi skirt paired with a casual jumper and cute courts and I think this navy and white nautical number would look fab with a grey baseball jumper. I can just see it. Yum.

Items like this £38 thaaang are the ones that last forever in your wardrobe, you know? The ones you never throw out because at some point you know you’ll always come back round to wearing it.

Anyway, goodbye, I’m off to online shop (uh-oh)…

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | I Love Fashion Bloggers | Fashionlista

Leave a Reply

